Welcome to ASSP Region VIII

Thank you for visiting the American Society of Safety Profesionals (ASSP), Region VIII’s website. Region VIII consists of nine states: the six New England States (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island) plus New York, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey.

To connect with your local chapter, you can find links to the websites for each chapter in our region under the “Resources” tab at the top of the page.

Looking to find a great way to rapidly expand your network? Consider attending one of the amazing conferences that are taking place in our region.

Patrick Karol, ASSP Region VIII RVP

Upcoming Events